lgcumlds 62 / M
"Fun & Open Minded Gentleman with a wild side"
Middletown, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 28, 1999

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lgcumlds's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,226 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,954,838 Active Members!*
 
Status
lgcumlds 62/M
Middletown, New York
Introduction
I just moved to the area. Would love to find one lady for no strings fun. You will find me to be a perfect gentleman, always aim to please the lady, very safe, sane and fun. I consider myself to be open minded and adventurous.

I'm an attractive 62 year old DWM (look much younger) with an athletic body (6'5", 230 lbs), blonde/blue. Enjoy lots of foreplay and lots of oral (talented tongue syndrome), giving and recieving. I'm extremely virile and enjoy the company of a open minded lady. Outside the bedrooom, enjoy good Irish pubs, concerts, fine dining, classic cars , backgammon and just plain fun.

You will find me to be educated, professional, but most importantly, non pushy and fun to be around. If I find a lady I can't resist on all levels- I might be a candidate for an LTR.

My Ideal Person A lady who is open minded, really enjoys lots of foreplay and intimacy. Professional lady would be my preference. Slim/Athletic to slightly overweight on body types please. A lady who is interested in sports (I'm not a couch potato), outdoor activities. I really enjoy an educated lady, it's not possible to be in the bedroom all the time, even though we might try -lol. Ideal situation is with a lady who wants a no strings relationship. If it develops into something more, that would be fine. I also enjoy a lady who is a lady outside the bedroom but a complete tigress behind closed doors.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lgcumlds's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Middletown, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 23, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses