lezajames72 44 / F
"I want BBC now"
Scottsbluff, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 6, 2014

To view all of
lezajames72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lezajames72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,999 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rainman556
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
newport6979
Colorado, United States
Olovestheladies
Wyoming, United States
jamaicansteel757
Oregon, United States
bigboy18759
Mississippi, United States
steven2on
North Dakota, United States
DNyse72
Oklahoma, United States
argokid86
Colorado, United States
soulpole5150
Colorado, United States
 
Status
lezajames72 44/F
Scottsbluff, Nebraska
Introduction
I love BBC (big black cock) and I am looking for one or more that is interested in a good time. I perfer only black guys .

My Ideal Person A BBC (Big Black Cock) that wants a good time and enjoys sex as much as I do

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Getting bred by BBC

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, gangbangs, breeding

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lezajames72's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Scottsbluff, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 14, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: teacher/ writer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: