lexi1951 65 / M
"looking for discreet fun"
Toms River, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 30, 2006

To view all of
lexi1951's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lexi1951's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,149 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,636,377 Active Members!*
Friends Network
spawoman
Florida, United States
MFSlut3
Virginia, United States
lonelynjgirlxxx
New Jersey, United States
STTT4UBBSTR8MONL
New York, United States
karolnwoko
New Jersey, United States
grabmyhair1000
Pennsylvania, United States
MzPrettynThick
New Jersey, United States
628jackie
New Jersey, United States
sillysallybbad
Arizona, United States
 
Status
lexi1951 65/M
Toms River, New Jersey
looking for some nice suckable nipples that need sucking
Introduction
Iam a good guy looking for some fun with females Iam tall and weigh about 255lbbrown hair like to dress in jeans, but can dress nice when needed to looking to find the right 1 to be with.

My Ideal Person looking for a woman to have some fun with that likes to show what she has. I love nipples ! someone that is very sexual, likes to have fun and maybe have a full time relationship with the right person. i love to play with nipples guess i have a nipple fetish love to suck on nipples please leave a way to contact iam only a standard member right now i also love to give oral, to me its more about giving than recieving, but i like that aslo

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of lexi1951's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Toms River, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 13, 1951
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: self
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None