levidakota 59 / M
"Looking Around To See What I Find"
Apex, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 2, 2014

To view all of
levidakota's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view levidakota's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,742 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,648,694 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ranger1003
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
2For1stTimeFun
North Carolina, United States
wantitall8427
New York, United States
mel194620
Florida, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
Rintintin900
Ohio, United States
brettwlvn
California, United States
shiftn
North Dakota, United States
whataday56
Kansas, United States
 
Status
levidakota 59/M
Apex, North Carolina
Introduction
New to the area from Chicago. Handsome professional looking to meet other masculine men for some fun times and see where it goes. Great sense of humor and love to laugh especially at myself. Easy going guy, kick back have a drink, great conversation and then open to suggestions.

My Ideal Person Masculine man, great sense of humor, nice looking with a winning smile.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Maroon 5

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
2 jocks come over to my home and I fuck one stud while he sucks off the other stud and we take turns until we all 3 have an orgasm at the same time

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of levidakota's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Apex, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 27, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: