levi74823 57 / M
"looking to have fun im easy going and fun to be around"
versailles, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 22, 2012

To view all of
levi74823's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view levi74823's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,287 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,958,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mrs_tia_baby01
Indiana, United States
CasalLiberal020
ParĂ¡, Brazil
Sammie2Bang
Tennessee, United States
lelefaith
Tennessee, United States
Ray2312000
Kentucky, United States
Sassybabe5436
Kentucky, United States
BadTeacher101
California, United States
bigdave2000
Kentucky, United States
wewannahavefun24
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
levi74823 57/M
versailles, Kentucky
looking for sunday fun,, lets play ok?
Introduction
im 6 ft 250 lbs 7 inch uncut cock like to play and have fun looking for friends with benefits...

My Ideal Person looking for friend with Benifets , not into drama , someone fun to be around likes to laugh and have a good time in and out of the bedroom.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An elevator, i like public sex

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, open to suggestions

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, good open fun ..

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of levi74823's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • versailles, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 25, 1959
Travels to: greenville, Alabama, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: