letsridetoplesss 54 / M
"Merry Christmas!"
Kennesaw, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 7, 2014

To view all of
letsridetoplesss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letsridetoplesss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,537,328 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
letsridetoplesss 54/M
Kennesaw, Georgia
Let's have some fun!
Introduction
D&D free and vas safe. Not GI Joe, but in decent shape. I may be be older than what you're looking for, but I don't look it or act it. I still have stamina. I prefer younger, short, HWP women, but I will at least take a look at others.

I am NOT looking for bi-sexual encounters with men. If I were, I would change my status to bi.

My Ideal Person FEMALE (for those men who have trouble reading)! A sexy FEMALE! Young, open minded FEMALE! Possible relationship with a FEMALE. A FEMALE I can spoil and enjoy lifestyle activities with.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Actually meeting the woman of my dreams

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of letsridetoplesss's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Kennesaw, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 15, 1962
Travels to: Ormond Beach, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: