letsplayn2013 53 / M
"looking for fun with NSA"
gorham, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
letsplayn2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letsplayn2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,312 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,526,810 Active Members!*
 
Status
letsplayn2013 53/M
gorham, Maine
Introduction
hello

ive been on and off this over the last few years , met some nice ladies , had some fun chats , naughty txts and amazing moments together.

im back again , looking for more of the same , NSA fun. good chats , txts , get to know each other and if it feels right more

soooooo a little about me ........well im a worker , good looking , friendly , safe , sane . enjoy chatting , txting , getting to know others , luv taking off on my bike in the summer with no plans just ride n ride till the sun goes down. love working around the house , indoor or out door projects its all good and pleasing.

im a hungry man , with needs but not just about myself. the biggest turn on is watching my partner being pleased love kissing , feeling. giving oral is a big turn on , feeling those fingers running thru my hair , pulling me in closer. love a lady that can have multiples.

sooooooo if ur looking for the same or just wanna chat, see if we click please hit me up

update : looking for FWB .....explore our kinky sides , have some fun......with no drama . im a non smoker , d/d free and ive had a vasectomy so very very safe in that area . ive added a few pics of things i enjoy , if ur into this kinda kink lets chat , see if we can have a few intense moments together
mild to wild........its all about the out cum and enjoying it together

Information
  • 53 / male
  • gorham, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 12, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: