letsplay2580 62 / M
"I'm really looking for a sexy, open minded woman who wants to play and explore"
Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
letsplay2580's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letsplay2580's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,091 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,660,164 Active Members!*
 
Status
letsplay2580 62/M
Fort Wayne, Indiana
We're all here for the same thing aren't we?
Introduction
Updated! Nice looking guy in pretty good shape. Energetic,considerate, polite, respectful, clean and well groomed. Very Openminded, love to explore and experiment. I get much of my satisfaction giving pleasure to my partner. Lets get together and have some great sexual fun, and learn a thing or two from each other. Seeking women with sense of humor, excitement and adventure.

My Ideal Person Attractive, fit, sexy, woman with a sense of sexual adventure and an open mind. Horny never hurt either!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of letsplay2580's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 20, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None