letsneverstop 44 / M
"diversity, curiosity, as respect, as natural, as soft or rough.."
Versoix, Porto, Portugal
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
letsneverstop's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letsneverstop's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,035 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,508,595 Active Members!*
 
Status
letsneverstop 44/M
Versoix, Porto , Portugal
Procuro massagem.. :-)
Introduction
english, italian, german even

se ti piacciono le mie foto, allora chi sa.. Sono aperto a tutte fantasie che includono rispetto e voglie..,senza Cercò una che sea simpatica e aperta a piaceri condivisi, a cene a casa mia o viaggi di corta durata..
A presto?

does someone like sex for Sex? not just the type one, not just the cuddle one.. but sex as a shared pleasure, in two or more, a respectful game, including flirt, charm, caresses, affinity.. with no other intention then please the other and enjoying it for the beautiful natural act, hours on a couch or minutes on a car.. tender sex or rough sex.. standard one or really non jugmental horny one.. Sex as humans.. as diversity, as curiosity, as discretion and respect..
ladies? couples? anyone?
nb: my pictures are true

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of letsneverstop's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Versoix, Porto, Portugal
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 28, 1972
Travels to: Porto, Portugal
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Italian, Spanish
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: