letshavefun2331 72 / 70 / C
"We are starting a new adventure"
Morehead, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
letshavefun2331's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letshavefun2331's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,535 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,528,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
obxtacy4u
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
KinkyCplNCCoast
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
hotsexinhavelock
North Carolina, United States
marr36
Lisboa, Portugal
dkll54
Washington, United States
jakeslade
California, United States
Foreversexy76
Vermont, United States
couples61000
Karnataka, India
SexyAngelSBR
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
letshavefun2331 72/C
Morehead, North Carolina
Introduction
"Taking a break"

My girlfriend and I have decided that we want to experience the joys of swinging. The female is looking forward to her first bi experience. The male is straight, however, he will allow your male to go down on him if that's what he wants. Loving couple, who only play together. At the end of the night or day, hopefully everyone is smiling, and we will go home together. The males goal in our encounter is to rock your females world. He will do whatever it takes and is very good at it.

We appreciate all the hotlists and flirts from all the single guys, however, we really don't have any use for you.

We would like to share pictures to see if you or us are what each other is looking for. Lunch, dinner, to talk. If all of us are in agreement, we can set a time to play. Please set aside a lot of time for play time.

My Ideal Person A great couple looking to have some fun. We are very interested in being with another couple. Lunch, dinner, or a few drinks to meet each other and see where it can go from there. It would be nice to meet another couple and become friends with them outside of the lifestyle.
We recently went to Jasmine Trails. We enjoyed it very much and plan on going back for some of the parties.

Information
  • 72/70 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Morehead, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Widowed
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 3, 1944 September 27, 1946
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say