letshavefun20830 31 / M
"Looking to give/receive pleasure"
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: October 13, 2004

To view all of
letshavefun20830's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letshavefun20830's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,326 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,570,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CDsarah26
Texas, United States
lizbuch
Illinois, United States
SUZx4LUV
California, United States
blacksexual82
Nebraska, United States
Polarbears1969
Western Australia, Australia
rm_talker692
Oklahoma, United States
blk_knight992000
Oregon, United States
appletarts4you
Missouri, United States
cublover2861
Georgia, United States
 
Status
letshavefun20830 31/M
Omaha, Nebraska
Looking for NSA fun, someone that loves oral
Introduction
Hello, I'm 5'10 brown hair and eyes and just looking for a FWB/NSA situation. I love to play. I have a lot of fantasies I would love to explore, and hopefully let you fulfill some of yours. Nothing turns me on more than oral, both giving and receiving. If you think you might be interested, say Hi and lets see where it goes.

My Ideal Person I am just looking for someone that likes to explore. I am ready and willing to try anything so let's chat and see if we click.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of letshavefun20830's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 21, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: