letsgodeep9 60 / M
"love to meet and make new friends and time will take it from there."
Detroit Lakes, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 30, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letsgodeep9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,813 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,894 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rbfun1
Online NOW!
California, United States
whitess22
Connecticut, United States
wewantsmore69
Minnesota, United States
jezzibell
Minnesota, United States
ajrtran3
Wisconsin, United States
Happypink77
Minnesota, United States
mnwoman3
Minnesota, United States
crisxross
Minnesota, United States
marriedplayingcp
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
letsgodeep9 60/M
Detroit Lakes, Minnesota
Introduction
I am an out going fun loving person. everyone that meets me is guaranteed a good time contact me anytime.

My Ideal Person Will like to have a good time in and out of the bedroom. Be adventures within reason. Interested in finding a women who enjoys new life experiences, and finding them together.

There is something special about finding that new relationship and all the joy and enjoyment that goes along with it. So lets take the opportunity to meet and see if that spark is there and we can both or all benefit from the connection.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
making a woman cum, from my oral expertise

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of letsgodeep9's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Detroit Lakes, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 10, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: semi retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses