letsgetcrazii 54 / M
"Looking to get a little bit crazy."
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
letsgetcrazii's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letsgetcrazii's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,168 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,595,710 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lonelywoman10000
Oregon, United States
deedee_2015
Alberta, Canada
o0_sweetdaisy_0o
Colorado, United States
CumFukUsNow22
Washington, United States
sweetnsassyagain
Colorado, United States
mesamax
Arizona, United States
jill91000
Devon, United Kingdom
hotredsexmachine
Colorado, United States
fareyreturns
Arizona, United States
 
Status
letsgetcrazii 54/M
Scottsdale, Arizona
Introduction
I am fairly easy going, and always open to a new adventure. That is why I am here. Just looking to meet someone who is attractive and enjoys life to its fullest. We are now headed into summer, I would like to find a summer fling or am open to something more long term if it should develop. I am looking for someone who can rock my world, and in turn I will hope to rock yours. I enjoy almost anything outdoors and live for the Arizona sunshine. I recently moved here from Colorado and must admit I enjoyed shoveling sunshine this winter..

If this peaks your interest feel free to contact me here and we will take it from there.

My Ideal Person I am straight. I am interested in finding a partner that is fun and open to raw exciting sex. Exploring each others fantasies and open to new experiences or adventures. I not only like to be taken care of but I like to please my partner as well. Looking for someone that we are mutually attracted to. I like to go out with somewhat of a plan, but am always open to changing it completely.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 7, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None