letsget2know 53 / 54 / C
"Just be honest say what you want"
marana, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 26, 2001

To view all of
letsget2know's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letsget2know's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,939 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,556,051 Active Members!*
 
Status
letsget2know 53/C
marana, Arizona
Couple only !!!!!!!!!!!1111
Introduction
no games,honesty is the best policy, don't waste our time unless your serious, were new to this lifestyle but we do know what we want,please don't ask for pictures including Face pics !, we believe meeting first and taking it from there. Couples Only ! No partner don't waste your time.
[

My Ideal Person average couple, couples that like to stay somewhat fit that means no overweight couples please, and of course chemistry has to happen between us, it sounds like a lot but we are worth it.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of letsget2know's responses

Information
  • 53/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • marana, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 18, 1963 February 7, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Other Other
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Eye Color: Brown Green