letsfuk3way 53 / 36 / C
"Enjoying life's simple pleasures"
Hermiston, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 4, 2007

To view all of
letsfuk3way's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letsfuk3way's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,979 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,915,884 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Quadin4life
Washington, United States
JeepgirlinOR
Oregon, United States
dnm2forfun
Washington, United States
AllennSassy2015
Washington, United States
luvtoofuc35
Oregon, United States
bill11235
Oregon, United States
willingpair44
Washington, United States
Lookin4kittyliks
Washington, United States
elizbeck
Idaho, United States
 
Status
letsfuk3way 53/C
Hermiston, Oregon
Who wants to play tonight?
Introduction
My husband and I are looking for someone to add to our fun!!! Man, woman, or couple.We are very clean and drug free! You must be clean and very discrete!!! Very into your needs as well as our own!! Very easy going and non judgemental. Very open minded and willing to try anything!

My Ideal Person We are looking for a very secure couple. Every once in a while we are interested in a threesome, woman and a very seleted male. No head games and no strings attatched. D/D free. We are wanting to experiance sex to the fullest. We do not play alone so do not ask. No exceptions.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

View more of letsfuk3way's responses

Information
  • 53/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hermiston, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 18, 1963 March 8, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: self employed self employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)