letsfcuk24 35 / 44 / C
"Good time wanted"
Blue bell, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 27, 2005

To view all of
letsfcuk24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letsfcuk24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,118 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,061,501 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NJ_FILMS
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
tattooedswing
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
parejargentina_1
Buenos Aires, Argentina
2foryou86
Maryland, United States
TiLoBrown
New Jersey, United States
montco__couple
Pennsylvania, United States
Ruffwood2000
Pennsylvania, United States
dandb09
Pennsylvania, United States
crescocouple
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
letsfcuk24 35/C
Blue bell, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm your typical upbeat personality, proud of the
choices I've made and the life I lead. Hey there! I'm
a regular fellow, a little on the quiet side, but I thaw fairly quick once I get to know you.Im never satisfied with "okay." Give me "great!" Give me more of it. To me, traveling means broadening horizons. I want to fuck all the good looking women in sight without worrying about what happens next. In my free time I like to sleep the sleep of ages. Sexually, I'm experience On Sunday afternoons I watch football. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. Feel free to drop me a line and let's get the party started! I can host.

My Ideal Person I'm bi-curious. I would like to try some kinky things. As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is in PA. Extramarital affairs add excitement to a relationship. One sexual fantasy I've always had is 2 women. My feelings on one-nightstands are all good. I like lots of foreplay before going straight to penetration.

Information
  • 35/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Blue bell, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 20, 1981 January 15, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical Medical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses