letscum24694 54 / M
"looking for fun"
New Oxford, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 11, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letscum24694's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,703 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,113,557 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cummer17
Pennsylvania, United States
bradmbb
Maryland, United States
Ranger1003
Ohio, United States
analovers3
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
letscum24694 54/M
New Oxford, Pennsylvania
Introduction
looking for one on one, or group, must be discreet. like oral, anal play, nipple play, cum, any thing that gets us both off.
I am married, bi.

My Ideal Person some one who is not afraid to be them selves. I don't like people who think they are better then any one else. want some one who is discreet. looking for some one who is bi or gay.
I would like to find some one who has a bit of a kinky side to them.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having four guys working me at the same time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
most guys that take their shirts off on the soap operas!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of letscum24694's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • New Oxford, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 10, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: ware house worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses