letsbeinlust 55 / F
"Will be back in town mid March, really not looking for anything but FWB if we get that far. Not looking for one time thing."
Auburndale, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
letsbeinlust's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letsbeinlust's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,995 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,586,656 Active Members!*
 
Status
letsbeinlust 55/F
Auburndale, Florida
Ok, I added a few new photos. Hope you enjoy them.
Introduction
I can't host at this time. So please don't ask to come over here to play. It's only temporary but for now I can't host.I don't drive, so if you have an issue coming this way to go out please don't contact me. I know this is a sex site. But I still need a connection to have sex. If this bothers you, I am not what your looking for. I AM NOT LOOKING FOR A ONE TIME FUCK. LOOKING FOR A FULL TIME LOVER. I love a mans strong arms and hands. its such a turn on for me when a man has rough hard work hands. Not looking for a one time thing, want to find a FWB/ lover to spend time with and see how it goes. First I do not drive so please if this is a problem dont message me. I am a BBW and am ok with that.I am not looking for a one night stand, I will not sleep with you just because you come to see me or we go out for dinner. I am not into Married men, nothing against it just my choice. Do not in any way want someone to be hurt by my having fun. I am not looking for love but would like to be friends as well as lovers. I love sports and football is the best. Nothing beats football, a cold beer and a shot and a man to keep me company. I like a strong, aggressive, Dom. man around me. I like to be the sub in the bedroom or where ever we are playing. Being used by my partner will make me happy and making me happy will only make me want to make you very happy.

My Ideal Person I love a man with strong rough work hands. Just thinking of them touching me is a huge turn on. I am not into married men at all, I cannot enjoy myself knowing you have someone waiting for you at home. So please if you are in a relationship of any kind I will not see you.I like a man that knows what he wants and is willing to be in charge when it comes to our sex life. Take me to dinner and lets have a drink and see how we fit. Be clean and please be a gentleman.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to be used, just plain ole fashioned used. Let my partner
do what ever he wants to me as long as I do not get hurt.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of letsbeinlust's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Auburndale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 29, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: unemployed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: