letsb2gether2 59 / 57 / C
"Stop Emailing us we are just chatting here -wtf is wrong with you people?"
Shrewsbury, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
letsb2gether2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letsb2gether2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,693 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,994,055 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Toy4Tiggah
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
ricouple2006
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
boobsahoy
Massachusetts, United States
MAcplLookin4fun
Massachusetts, United States
werinmass
Massachusetts, United States
Kristen567
Rhode Island, United States
Kr02115
Massachusetts, United States
MorganJ
Maine, United States
texaswildride22
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
letsb2gether2 59/C
Shrewsbury, Massachusetts
Buh bye AFF - moving to another site. Get hacked much AFF?
Introduction
Update: This profile remains up for chat purposes only.

We are a longtime married couple that epitomizes the term "children of the 70's". We have fun together, remain in love after almost 27 years and best of all we're the best of friends and love to hang out together. We're both out-going, intelligent, fun and funny. We like to ski, golf, hike and party. We love our backyard and pool. We still love sex and are long time members here, although as we're not lifestylers, we are not as experienced as our number of years here could lead some to believe. Mr. is strictly hetero. Mrs. is bisexual, not curious, not dabbling....bi. We like FMF and FFM and we like swapping(soft and full) with couples. If we meet a couple the woman need not be bi or even bi curious, as Mrs. won't attack you lol. We'd prefer the people we meet and play with to be drama free, have reasonable rules and if you're a couple you both need to be into this. Lastly, we like people who look at this as a social experience, with the possibility of wildly erotic times. We hope to meet people with full, enriched lives, who look at this as the cherry on the top of a great hot fudge sundae.

My Ideal Person We like bi, bi-curious females for FFM and FMF.. We like cpls (M,F)for soft or hard swap. We like people with a bit of style and class and most importantly we like people who can just be themselves. An email or two, exchange pics and then lets meet for a no stress or obligation cocktail. At worst we'll make you laugh. At best we'll make you smile for a week or two.
NO single men. Cannot emphasize this enough. No bi or bi curious men. We know there are plenty of others here more suited to you and wish you all the best. it. The Mrs. adores facial hair on men, so if you have some and a sweetheart of a wife g/f, step to the head of the line. That being said Mr. has a soft and neatly trimmed goatee, so ladies adverse to facial hair may have an issue. Lastly, we come to height. We're both short and while thats never an issue when it comes to the Mrs. It is for some in regard to the Mr. He likes all women, but tall women sometimes have height issues. He's not growing as his last height increase was 1971. Ooops almost forgot. If you're adverse to kissing its a disqualifier. We love kissing and foreplay.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Various

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of letsb2gether2's responses

Information
  • 59/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Shrewsbury, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 12, 1957 September 13, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: JD Some college
Occupation: Attorney Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Hazel Brown