letmedou05 67 / M
"if it feels good - let's do it.Friendly pervert here."
Strongsville, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letmedou05's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,021 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bbwNimp
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Mlongdingdong
Ohio, United States
cpl4blkm2
Ohio, United States
swingcpl051407
Ohio, United States
akronsexylady
Ohio, United States
hcwt3
Ohio, United States
Just4funduh24
Minnesota, United States
Daytimecocksucke
Ohio, United States
clp4hung1000
Ohio, United States
 
Status
letmedou05 67/M
Strongsville, Ohio
sit on my face
Introduction
Need someone to play with.Healthy,white & laid back.I like outdoor activities,travel,nice cars,hot tubs,a drink now & then and sensual times with a sexy lady or couple.Horny,clean & uninhibited.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a lady or couple that love to explore for pleasure.Are you confident with yourself?.I'm not a young stud but I do like sex and intimacy with fun people.Bi lady ? a dream cum true.Chubby OK but no drugs.
Sexy seniors who still enjoy the feeling.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of letmedou05's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Strongsville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 2, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None