let_me_see1 57 / M
"Let me have a taste and see if WE BOTH like it!!"
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 11, 2014

To view all of
let_me_see1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view let_me_see1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,142 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,131,227 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Katpurri
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
SexyBrownEyes393
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
hotlover318
Pennsylvania, United States
LotsofSex2016
Pennsylvania, United States
YourSoMean
Pennsylvania, United States
read4u_3
Pennsylvania, United States
Bubbles1567
Pennsylvania, United States
littlebird0526
Pennsylvania, United States
milkshakeass
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
let_me_see1 57/M
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Let me have a taste and see if WE BOTH like it!
Introduction
First of all, thank you for spending the time and reading my profile. I am a guy who is looking for a lady to share some time with and have some fun along the way. Nothing too serious, but one never knows. If I like what I read, drinks are on me and I will gladly travel a bit to see if we click. I have been told often that I am a really good kisser and I love giving oral for as long as my lady wants me to. Nothing better than feeling my partner cum with my tongue. I can gladly travel and I can certainly host!

Two people enjoying each other physically is a very good thing. Life is way too short and finding a fun partner for a night, a few weeks or a lifetime is always a great thing. I understand totally about being discreet and I also know what it is like to be married for a few decades. Now, I just want to enjoy the fun in the sheets!

You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person A lady that enjoys being pleasured in many ways! I am very oral and love to please as long as she wants. I love submissive ladies, but I will have fun with any lady that wants to share some playtime! As my goal is to pleasure, I would never do anything my partner does not want to do. Then again, maybe she can convince me to do things I have never done. Isn't that what the fun of sex is all about? Are you interested? If you are, just send me a message and let's meet up. No pressure, no games, no drama.....just two people looking to have a great time together. Let me know!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Springsteen to Ga Ga and most everything in between.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I love a lot of tv news and weather women. I don't know
what it is about them, but it works!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of let_me_see1's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 3, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None