letUwatchme 50 / M
"Watching Porn, playing with my cock. Not into bi or gay men."
Rancho Cucamonga, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 19, 2015

To view all of
letUwatchme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letUwatchme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,884,322 Active Members!*
Friends Network
southdrnsweet
Alabama, United States
hotsexy18babe
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
MaiteFrasson
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Smurfette1332
Pennsylvania, United States
itziar1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
PinkScorpio3
California, United States
greeng1rl
California, United States
orlandomfm2000
Tennessee, United States
Sucknfuckmy40jjs
Arizona, United States
 
Status
letUwatchme 50/M
Rancho Cucamonga, California
In Ontario for the weekend 10/11 Dec.
Introduction
If you can read this then I'll say, "Hello gold members!" First, I am married and the wife doesn't know. I understand this is horrible to most people and a deal breaker. I understand. However, I don't think I'm the first married man to do this nor the last.

Still here? Good! I love to jack off on cam and have the ladies watch. Big time turn on for me. Do I meet? Depends. Chemistry is a big thing, my cock just wont work if there is not a physical attraction. Sorry. But if there is, then I am open to playing.

My profile says, Couples but that doesn't mean I am bi. It just means I like watching people fuck. I am open to MFM but again, no attraction to the lady or the situation and I would not be fun for everyone. I tend to shy away from most requests.

My Ideal Person A women who is open to most sexual topics. Someone who is loves watching porn and masturbating. A woman who is turned on by being on cam and being an all around perv.

too much to ask for? Maybe. But I'll keep looking.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Rancho Cucamonga, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 10, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel