leslie 46 / F
"Married, bi female"
Healdsburg, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
leslie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view leslie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,144 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,857 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pirates4Pleasure
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Sexual_Magick
California, United States
sexycoupleRH
Ontario, Canada
beachfinn44444
Florida, United States
naughtylove8285
California, United States
TC071313
Oregon, United States
rm_sexymilf38dd
California, United States
dirty4sex2
California, United States
weloveunicorns69
California, United States
 
Status
leslie 46/F
Healdsburg, California
Now in a relationship with a great, young, local couple
Introduction
I am interested developing a sexual relationship with a female or couple. I would love to have an brief email and photo exchange, leading to a meeting. I hope to develop an erotic relationship with a sexy couple or female. We have an open marriage. My husband travels constantly for work and would not be involved.

My Ideal Person I am looking for an attractive, sensual, stable female or couple, intelligent and fun loving with a good sense of humor.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Latex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mario Lopez, Eva Longoria, Simon Baker, Julie Bowen, gorgeous
people....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of leslie's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Healdsburg, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 25, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, French
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: