lesis4u 56 / M
"Looking to have fun must be clean"
Franklin, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lesis4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,896 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,027,654 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Blonde_Vixen
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
nekkedcouple
Alabama, United States
 
Status
lesis4u 56/M
Franklin, Tennessee
Introduction
Here 20 things about myself, thanks!

1. Compassionate
2. Honest
3. Even-tempered (does not "imagine" drama if none exists)
4. Considerate
5. Likes the outdoors
6. Likes to spend time with you
7. Open to having fun - Travel, camping, canoeing, Water skiing etc.
8. Sense of humor
9. Short hair
10. Smells awesome
11. Confident of my loyalty
12. Attentive but not controlling
13. Clean teeth, good breath
14. Financially supports himself, no debt, can afford fun
15. Sometimes surprises you with considerate gestures
16. Enjoys making PASIONATE love OFTEN and can be adventurous
17. Caucasian
18. Average or above male endowment
19. Smiles easily
20. Great Kisser
I am a very clean guy who don't kiss and tell. I work out 5 times a week not superman but in good shape. I have a very nice heart and not out to hurt anyone just fun!!

My Ideal Person I am not really looking to change anyone's life, nor am I really looking to have my life changed. For now, I am looking for an single and couples that I can connect with both inside & outside the bedroom. If something mutual grows from that, OK. No hurt feelings & No drama. Love music, candles, soft light, sexy lingerie and heels.
I am selective and you should be also.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, No particular place

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lesis4u's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Franklin, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 19, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retire
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None