lesbo4lesbo4 33 / F
"Only between WOMAN n WOMAN...!!!!"
tempe, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 11, 2013

To view all of
lesbo4lesbo4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lesbo4lesbo4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,856 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,934,869 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bunny602Bunny
Arizona, United States
RussianLady
Washington, United States
mjatatx
Texas, United States
AsianwifeSeattle
Washington, United States
hornycoupl67
Alabama, United States
howboutnow11
Alberta, Canada
uniquindividual
Washington, United States
madhunsaravanan
Tamil Nadu, India
liza4cpl
Delhi, India
 
Status
lesbo4lesbo4 33/F
tempe, Arizona
I want a woman....
Introduction
Life is short so i Just want to have fun in my life as what I wanted in my life. m looking for BI- FEMALE or Bi curious. I likes OLDER WOMAN, BODY SIZE n RACE is unimportant to me. I enjoyed kissing, making out (foreplay) sucking tits, oral (giving n receving) and have multiple orgasms. N I also can be hang out with IN n OUT of the bedroom. the most important things that I has to share here is If u a married woman PLEASE get permission from ur husband n he has to trust what are we getting into it. I want it to be long term relationship, short term or one day fun.
THIS ABOUT ME:- i have a family and its important to me. I don't want to take risk in putting my face picture in my profile. but I can sent u my photo or we can meet up for a coffee. My husband knows and he doesn't mine about this. love too be very romantic type n little naughty as wat all the woman likes it. I am very free talking n like to make u smile went ur with me. Very important thing is m shy to move first, but its CLICK then I love to move 1st. I will make u really happy wen ur with me....

My Ideal Person I want it to be hidden in the public..so its just in 4 wall enjoyment. must be good in giving n taking. must be good in kissing n touching...I love it all the time. pls I don't like smoking or drugs takes woman.

Information
  • 33 / female
  • tempe, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 30, 1983
Hometown: buenapark, California
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: