lerry2972 44 / M
"i love lick all..."
torino, Piemonte, Italy
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 10, 2007

To view all of
lerry2972's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lerry2972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,294 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,628,285 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mistressjudy69
New York, United States
Gattonatorino
Piemonte, Italy
mistress4slave11
Dorset, United Kingdom
supercessa
Marche, Italy
phelinne
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
bitrans1000
Lazio, Italy
couplexscambi
Piemonte, Italy
LittleG990
Toscana, Italy
fuocodentro7979
Lombardia, Italy
 
Status
lerry2972 44/M
torino, Piemonte , Italy
Love sex very hard and...
Introduction
I love used my tongue very fast... do you dream?
you will have a big surprize,,,,,,,,

My Ideal Person sincerita', voglia di sperimentare e trasgredire...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ricevere e dare un rapporto orale sotto il tavolo di un ristorante
affollato....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A dark back alley, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Non mi interessano....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lerry2972's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • torino, Piemonte, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 29, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian
My Trophy Case: