leones738222 40 / M
"Las mujeres son lo maximo en este planeta."
Ontario, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 8, 2012

To view all of
leones738222's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view leones738222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,422 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,072,339 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boquitaaa
California, United States
mdp1nr2
California, United States
HornySensualLady
California, United States
rm_uuppss
California, United States
WOODSKEEYA
California, United States
SUZx4LUV
California, United States
hotheartmami
California, United States
mmmraunchyy
California, United States
juny22
California, United States
 
Status
leones738222 40/M
Ontario, California
Introduction
Mis amistades dicen que soy un poco timido me gusta hcer ejercisio correr,jugar futbol,lebantar pesas, en ocasiones me gusta salir ha divertirme un poco cuando el trabajo me lo permite,me gusta bailar,tomar algunos tragos,ir al cine. Megustaria conoser mujeres de mente abierta sobre el sexo que les guste experimentar cosas nuevas mujeres maduras,gorditas flaquitas todas sean bien benidas.
Mujeres casadas sean bien benidas ronpamos la rutina.

My Ideal Person Hola mujeres estoy aqui en busca de amigas con derechos,me gustan las mujeres de mente abierta dispuestas a pasar un buen rato,mujeres casadas ok,me gustan las emosiones fuertes

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of leones738222's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Ontario, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 12, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: G.construction
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: