leonardisisback 32 / M
"Where are the 40+ cougars?"
Westminster, London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 5, 2013

To view all of
leonardisisback's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view leonardisisback's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,298 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,510,567 Active Members!*
Friends Network
freelynx03
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Afrotitties
London, United Kingdom
couplesexy_84
Ile de France, France
Seraphim13
London, United Kingdom
hotscotgirl
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
PaulandSadie
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Allinone6990
Surrey, United Kingdom
wendydunne66
Manchester, United Kingdom
abh5
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
leonardisisback 32/M
Westminster, London , United Kingdom
Anyone else finding this heat a big turn on?! Hoping there are some real people out there!
Introduction
Lion in the bedroom and suave in the boardroom.

I keep myself in good shape and I'm particularly into those that take care of themselves....sexy comes in all shapes, ages and flavours...and I want to try them all. Confidence is a big turn on!

I love new experiences and especially the rush that they bring. Some may call it an addiction to please and I have never had any complaints so far

I am discreet and I expect the same in return. I'm happy to share more photos but once we have exchanged a few texts and fun is on the cards!

UPDATE: Please only get in touch if you're keen to meet. All this online stuff is rather unfulfilling....

My Ideal Person I refer you to a song by Calvin Harris....

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Westminster, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 10, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: