leon0513 59 / M
"Ein schoenes Leben"
Bonn, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
leon0513's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view leon0513's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,753 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,937 Active Members!*
 
Status
leon0513 59/M
Bonn, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Introduction
Hallo, ich liebe das Leben, habe Humor und Herz. Ich mache gerne neue Bekanntschaften. Ich mag gutes Essen, nette Unterhaltungen, guten Sex. Ich liebe das Meer, gute Filme, lese gerne. Ich spreche fliessend deutsch, englisch und spanisch. Freue mich ueber jeden neuen Kontakt, einfach mal versuchen
I love life, I have humour and a good heart. I love to make friends. I love good sex, I love to eat well, I cook well, I love nice conversation. I love the sea, good movies, like to read. I speak fluently english, german & spanish.
Amo la vida, tengo corazon y humor. Me gusta hacer y tener amistades. Me encanta la comida buena (cocino bien dicen) me encanta el sexo, conversar contigo. Amo la mar, peliculas buenas, leer buenos libros. Hablo perfectamente espanol, ingles, aleman

My Ideal Person Looking for friendship & love, suche Freundschaft & Liebe, busco amistad & amor

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
muchos

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of leon0513's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Bonn, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 14, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: