leo33078 38 / 39 / C
"We are so in need of a great weekend a cpl or single lady or groupLet?s have Fun!!"
Uvalde, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 17, 2008

To view all of
leo33078's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view leo33078's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,503 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,895,039 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
rm_goodoral694
Texas, United States
rm_atanasss
athens-sofiabulgaria, Greece
safuncple
Texas, United States
Scottypimpin19
Texas, United States
SeekingPoolboy
Texas, United States
happyamerasian2
Indiana, United States
mrwonderful901
Tennessee, United States
t_time992000
Texas, United States
 
Status
leo33078 38/C
Uvalde, Texas
looking for a cpl who we can have fun with on a regular
Introduction
We are an interracial Cpl looking to have fun, and to meet friends or fuck Buddy's! She is Hispanic 5'3" 170lbs and He is Blk 6'2" 285lbs both are fun and outgoing, She loves the outdoors and He is more in to the indoors, Both love football! She loves to have drinks on occasion and is a social smoker! He is a nonsmoker and drinker! But still a lot of fun! We are complete opposites but we fit!**WARNING: Any!**WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We are looking for cpls who like to have fun! And that have open minds to any situation! We would like to meet a cpl who has similar interest as we do but if not that is fine we are easy to get a long with! And that are willing to try new things and maybe even show us a few new things! But one thing we are not interested in is separate house or playing @ separate times! We did that for a while but not interested in that anymore! So if you are a cpl who is only interested in playing on separate occasions only THEN DON'T CONTACT US!!! WE ARE NOT INTERESTED!!!!If one or the other is not comfortable with that then we are not your cpl!! So we look forward to hearing from those cpls who really want to swing and have some fun!!

Information
  • 38/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Uvalde, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 10, 1978 July 18, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Black Hispanic
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Short/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C