lenonrefus 58 / M
"Relation sans prise de tête… enjoy life !!! it's too short"
Luxembourg
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
lenonrefus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lenonrefus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,051 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,027,422 Active Members!*
 
Status
lenonrefus 58/M
Luxembourg, Luxembourg , Luxembourg
Les années nous enseignent ce que les jours ignorent ...
Introduction
J'aime les relations qui m'apportent des expériences enrichissantes. Aimant les femmes mûres, apréciant le partage de sensations nouvelles , j'espère trouver une femme qui a les mêmes aspirations que moi. Le temps d'une rencontre.
I am an open minded person, seeking to meet mature women to share sweet moments with either virtually or for real.have a hot chat .I like to watch and i like to be watched too. If you are living in the area… let's meet and have a good time. up 2 u.

My Ideal Person une femme mature d'esprit et de corps ouvert.. qui ne se prends pas la tête.... qui aime le sexe fait avec douceur et générosité... qui aime les sitautions coquine... et voudrais assouvir certains fantasmes…
There is no ideal person. But if that person wants to know me better. I am open for everything…..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A movie theatre, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lenonrefus's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Luxembourg
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 26, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Dutch, English, French, German, Luxembourgeois
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: