lenny8747 66 / M
"Looking for someone to have fun with"
Smyrna, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 28, 2006

To view all of
lenny8747's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lenny8747's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,612 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,564 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blackpearl33119
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
lenny8747 66/M
Smyrna, Tennessee
Introduction
Hi to all the ladies I hope the guys have their own spot.

Lets cut to the chase we are all here looking for a mate. We just haven't found the right one yet.
Some of us have been divorced, some are widowed, not to many that have never been in a relationship. But bottom line is we all want SEX. If your not here for that then your not human or your lying to yourself.
Me I am looking for it,I am human. I am willing to wait and find the right lady.
I want a relationship too. I just don't know if I want a long term or short term. It boils down to how we match up after we get to know each other. I was in two long term relationships in marriage.
The women don't want to hear about DRAMA and the men don't want to hear DRAMA either, well guess what without the drama we don't learn about our future mates or relationships. I am a fun guy I like to take walks, it doesn't matter if it's a park or around the mall, it could be just around the neighborhood. I also like to watch movies, whether it's at a theater or at home. I don't like blood and gore. But any other type is fine. I even enjoy cartoons. I also like porn as long as it is performed by adults for adults.
I enjoy cooking and trying new ideas. Since I am single I can try new things and if I end up screwing it up no one will ever know, unless I end up poisoning myself. Another problem I have found is if I find something that tastes great I never write down what and how much of this and that I used, and I can never make it again so it tastes the same or it may even be better or it may taste like crap.
I also have a new pup. His name is Mr. Trouble. He is a Boxer.
I am looking for someone that enjoys being with her mate whether at home in bed or just hanging out in the house watching a movie on the television, cooking or being outside in the yard. Take trips to the mountains or just a back road to a new place or park.
They have to meet me at least half way since I am willing to go half way with her. Not 49-51 but 50-50.
And I am not wanting another if you do this I will do that kind of relationship. If I am suppose to respect your no then I expect the same. with no remorse.
I am not controlling and don't expect to be controlled either. I was raised to respect people the same way I would want to be respected.

I also feel that if I can post a picture you should be able to as well. I feel if I am putting myself out there it is my business not family or co-workers or friends.

My Ideal Person I don't have an ideal person in mind.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
three dog night, bee gees, neal simmon

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lenny8747's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Smyrna, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 2, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: