lencho140 58 / 53 / C
"We are giving this site another try hope to meet a few fun couples"
oro valley, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 21, 2008

To view all of
lencho140's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lencho140's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,075 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,520,415 Active Members!*
Friends Network
goskate
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
discretion20102
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Knowhowitgoes
Arizona, United States
Pjsyn
Arizona, United States
goodfriends51
Colorado, United States
everythingx
Arizona, United States
lookin4fun77745
Arizona, United States
funtucsoncouple4
Arizona, United States
rm_azqt_rugged
Arizona, United States
 
Status
lencho140 58/C
oro valley, Arizona
We are giving this site another try...Would like to meet a fun and drama free couple for as much fun as we all can handle!
Introduction
we are happily married for 24 years and enjoy our sex life together, want to meet other healthy fun loving couples who are interested in getting together to share laughs and a great time. disease and drug free is a must. We are not into the bar scene that much, rather grab a beer and jump in the jacuzzi. Love to get in the motorhome and hit the road for who knows where. Wife gets all hot and bothered when the diesel engine fires up... one negative note (sorry don't like those) My husband is not gay or curious in any way loves LOVES the ladies only... My wife is straight as well but thinks women are beautiful and understands why men love them, hasn't gotten to the curious stage yet but I am ever hopeful..lol

Unauthorized use of any content including text or photos taken from this profile is strictly prohibited and will result in prosecution!

My Ideal Person a fun loving discreet couple that can open up and have a blast doing whatever comes natural. we are ecstatic with what we have together not looking to replace that but it would be great to find another couple like us that know how to let loose and enjoy life.

Information
  • 58/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • oro valley, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 11, 1958 November 29, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: self employed retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D