lenbias79 38 / M
"friends only"
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 7, 2013

To view all of
lenbias79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lenbias79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,490 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,535,091 Active Members!*
 
Status
lenbias79 38/M
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
need something to do during the day now that the kids are back in school
Introduction
Native am and black mixed male, love to meet new people, experience new things and just have fun. want to know anything else just ask...im here basically looking for friends or fwb. gotta be friends first before the benifits

My Ideal Person Looking for fwb... I prefer chunky white women but pretty much like all shapes and sizes, all colors and races,
I'm not too picky, .good conversation is a must and also an attraction. respectful and honest, no drama, no fakes and no men. if you have any questions feel free to ask

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
mwtallica, mudvayne, disturbed, avenged sevenfold,
chevelle, wu tang

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lenbias79's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 15, 1979
Hometown: philadelpjia, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: work
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None