lemecaressyou 41 / M
"Wanting to caress a womans body"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 30, 2010

To view all of
lemecaressyou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lemecaressyou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,655 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,966 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xoticlovr
Florida, United States
JennaHotnWet
Wisconsin, United States
mspearlgirl
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
lemecaressyou 41/M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Id love to find some fun
Introduction
Recently Separated wanting to let loose and play! Due to my profession i cant post a face pic but would be happy to provide one if asked!I'm a fun loving guy! Have a good head on my shoulders ! Non judgmental and very laid back!I like to please orally and with my above average unit until she is fully satisfied.
I love foreplay and like to pay special attention to kissing the neck,shoulder and breasts. I'm not looking for a long term relationship but want to get to know someone before getting intimate. I'm not into the one night stands.I'm very real and here to have fun and be a gentleman along the way,treat a lady the way she deserves and caress her body every way possible!

My Ideal Person Looking for a fun laid back lady that likes to be pleased but does not mind getting down and dirty. Looks are not everything but i need to be able to get along and be mentally attracted as much as sexually.
I'm not looking for love or a relationship but keeping a open mind if more would come of it
I'm looking for someone to chat and have steaming sex with, so lets see where we can take this

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Massage, titt fucking

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lemecaressyou's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 6, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: