leila132 46 / F
"breasts and brains!"
Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 13, 2008

To view all of
leila132's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view leila132's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,788 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,165,439 Active Members!*
 
Status
leila132 46/F
Little Rock, Arkansas
Ok seriously WTF is up with girls hot listing me. I'm straight end of story.
Introduction
OK guys, I had answered this somewhere else on the profile, but I've realized that some may not be reading that far. Although I'm drug free, I can't claim the DD free. I'm one of the 25% of americans who has herpes. It's HSV type I, so the less strong of the two strains. I only had 1 outbreak ever and that was several years ago, which makes the likelihood of me passing it along fairly slim. I do feel the need to be honest about this, which is a lot more than can be said about some people.

I have a very high sex drive and a higher than average intelligence. I love getting spanked just because I like it. I'm a switch and don't mind returning the favor, as long as I get spanked more often than you. Oh yeah guys recent experiences have made necessary to add this line, do not claim to be younger than you are to get a younger woman and then not be able to keep up with it. Honesty really is the best policy! If you are a racist, a sexist, a homophobe, or prejudiced retrograde; move along, these are not the boobs you're looking for.
It would be ideal to find somebody who also possesses these attributes combined with a healthy dose of honesty. I see that I need to elaborate on this. Please at least be able to form simple sentences and have some idea how to use a simple spell check. Could you also please refrain to calling me "Mami", if you're not Latin it's offensive to call me that and if you are Latin... I'm not your mother.

Also note that if you have not answered your marital status, or this status is married, or attached I will not respond. Also if you haven't read all the way down, I am straight and not in the least bit confused about this, so I have absolutely no interest in couples or females at all.

When I go out, I go with the flow, and end up where I end up. I've always been good at making plans and following through on them. When I'm at home alone, I'm calling up friends who want to cure their boredom with me. Commitment-wise, I'm pretty casual... but if it becomes serious later on, I won't complain. I'm in the mood for an outgoing man to shake my world up a little. The philosophy I live by is don't judge, but always stay true to my personal set of values. If you contact me please give me some time to reply as I'm pretty busy. I look forward to whatever life brings.
If you have failed reading comprehension, I'm sorry, I no longer feel like wasting any more time explaining to you things that I've clearly stated here.

My Ideal Person A single, highly inteligent, well endowed male. Sorry boys, but mine are big I think I earned the right to request a big one
Spankings are a must... received or given... Frankly I crave to receive them often!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of leila132's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 12, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: