legsbegs 32 / F
"open minded lady looking for fun"
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 27, 2014

To view all of
legsbegs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view legsbegs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,341 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,023,245 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BiFemWife
Shropshire, United Kingdom
bigirlievirgin
Somerset, United Kingdom
Bostockbi2
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
WillandKirstie
Hampshire, United Kingdom
TiffanyTopps
Berkshire, United Kingdom
BeccaLovesWillie
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
sexonlegskat
Monmouthshire, United Kingdom
linalatinbabe
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
KayleighAndJames
Somerset, United Kingdom
 
Status
legsbegs 32/F
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire , United Kingdom
weather getting chilly .... tights for me xxx
Introduction
open minded lady wanting sexy interesting chats with like & open minded people

My Ideal Person attractive in looks as well as personality
sexy, interesting, bright and understands a time & a place attitude

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
all of the above and more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage, open minded & interested

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, open to discussion

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really .... more about people I know, meet or people
who I come across in public places (supermarkets , etc )

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of legsbegs's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 10, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: