legman5333 63 / M
"seeking mature women for sexual relationship or more"
Denville, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 23, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view legman5333's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,551,473 Active Members!*
Friends Network
m4m57nj
New Jersey, United States
tvtiffanyhanes
New York, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
patti_cdnnj
New Jersey, United States
michellecdthongs
New Jersey, United States
MakeUcum960
New York, United States
jtom77392
Ohio, United States
Cdsissy75
New Jersey, United States
sexylegs142
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
legman5333 63/M
Denville, New Jersey
Introduction
Honest, straightforward, single white male, age 60. White collar, corporate employed. Easy going with a good sense of humor,seeking a sexual relationship with a Single/Divorced/Married white female that could possibly lead to a stronger relationship or kept on a causal basis if so desired by the S/D woman.
Could be the person for a Married women looking for a discreet, no strings attached "extra curricular" activity.

My Ideal Person At the moment I am looking for a mature white woman, ages 40 to 65, Single/Divorced/Married preferably with nice, attractive legs for a sexual relationship. Can possibly lead to more or stay casual if so preferred.

Please note that I said preferably regarding the legs. This is not a necessity, just a wish list item. I have received several negative responses to this item so I am just clarifying my position. I do not mean to put undue pressure on any woman who is self conscious about the appearance of her legs. I am not that shallow and am not going to solely form an opinion of you based on your physical appearance, just as hope you would not of me. If you have two legs that's good for a start. (In the spirit of political correctness, my apologies to any disabled persons in the audience).

In the bedroom I like a woman to wear sexy lingerie such as garter belts, girdles or corsets, stockings and high heels. It is my fetish but I think it also enhances the natural beauty of a woman. Although I prefer such stimulation this request is by no means a deal breaker.

Although I am primarily looking for a sexual relationship at this time, it does not necessarily mean a one night stand, unless that is what it happens to turn out to be just because we do not find each other interesting enough to pursue the relationship further. I have always found that sex is more enjoyable if there is a relationship between the two parties involved. I am quite capable of being kind, considerate, caring, engaging and respectful within the context of a relationship. At the moment, though, I would like that relationship to start off more as, and have more emphasis on, the sexual and physical. However, I am quite ready and open to having the relationship develop into something stronger and more permanent with the right woman.

Lately I have developed an interest in TS/TV/TG's as they seem to understand the whole leg, stocking, high heel fetish more so than the woman I have met. Also, most of them have better legs, lol.

Have become curious about exploring this fascination/fantasy but do not know if I would go through with it, so I am not making any promises so as to be misleading if I changed my mind. Situation would have to be right, meaning most likely the person would have to be preferably somewhat passable,(with great legs of course!, lol) and very discreet. Will respond to all inquires, but no promises regarding this subject.

Also, being an honest person, I have checked the smoking box on the compatibility traits. I am an occasional cigar smoker, not a cigarette smoker. I usually smoke at social functions with friends who also smoke cigars, or tailgating at sporting events.
It is a pleasure I enjoy but not a necessity, and would respect your request for me not to smoke in your presence. So if you see we do not match the smoking compatibility, that is the reason why.

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Denville, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 12, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Facial Hair: