legendson 35 / M
"Intresting and fulfilled guy for sweeties..."
Hyderabad,Mumbai, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 13, 2014

To view all of
legendson's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view legendson's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,030 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,133,424 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Trans_Fantasy
Maharashtra, India
chahat987
Karnataka, India
woman4u37
Karnataka, India
sophieluking4fun
Karnataka, India
naugty_cpl
Tamil Nadu, India
pritakrishna
Karnataka, India
catloveboss
Taipei, Taiwan
sue113
ntinda, Uganda
Anu_9
Tamil Nadu, India
 
Status
legendson 35/M
Hyderabad,Mumbai, Andhra Pradesh , India
Introduction
I'm into everything "under the sun" but limited to casual meetings, discreet relationships, 1 on 1 sex and erotic e-mail. I am here looking for couples/woman for relationship .I believe that sex between two bodies will never give a happiness....for getting it we should involve our souls and I love to see smile on other's face,.I love going out, clubbin’, partying, whatever the night has in store I’m ready to roll with. I also enjoy traveling, seeing new things and learning.When I'm out driving I feel completely free in my car. I'm in the mood for a relationship I don't have to define, but it still feels good. I want to find a friend who's also friendly on a physical level. To me, traveling means leaving the everyday world behind... I’m intelligent and have a variety of different interests. I’m honest, genuine and very sincere. I’m not the kind of guy that’s going to muck with your feelings for the fun of it. That’s just not who I am. I not afraid to show my feelings and be affectionate – I love a bit of a cuddle and kiss, holding hands and more… I am a terrific conversationalist and have a great sense of humor and am a real people.

My Ideal Person matured, fun loving, straight, clear in thoughts

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Hyderabad,Mumbai, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 29, 1981
Travels to: mumbai, Gujarat, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: service
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: