legendashley 45 / 32 / C
"hi there beautiful ladies and wild couples out there how are you tonite"
Clarksburg, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 9, 2013

To view all of
legendashley's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view legendashley's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,019,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
crystal5342
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
_DevilishDuo
Pennsylvania, United States
wnt2findrealppl
West Virginia, United States
tobyjr2004
Pennsylvania, United States
sexyalex1850
West Virginia, United States
zripper06
West Virginia, United States
klcjtc01
Pennsylvania, United States
arianna304
Ohio, United States
reddevils4u2
New York, United States
 
Status
legendashley 45/C
Clarksburg, West Virginia
Introduction
hi im 6ft tall long blond hair and my girl is 5ft9 long arbum hair and we are looking for a girl or a couple to join us in the bedroom for some fun if interested hit us up at here on im message us or write us and we will give more information so we can meet up

My Ideal Person is a girl to join us in the bedroom for some fun and willing to be with her for a bit then you both take me and have your way with me or a couple for same room action full swap she bi and Im straight were interested in single girls or a real couple that really ready not just people that ain,t real and lie we are real and that what we want

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of legendashley's responses

Information
  • 45/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clarksburg, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 14, 1971 August 30, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Some high school
Occupation: fork lift driver stripper
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None