leftydriver846 45 / M
"very straight male looking to meet people in differnt areas"
Guelph, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 3, 2007

To view all of
leftydriver846's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view leftydriver846's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,726 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,996,828 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MrnMrsSmith602
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Ammara1001
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Aixa48
Online NOW!
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
HrnyBdGrl
Ontario, Canada
greekgirliegirl
Ontario, Canada
katz4u2lick
California, United States
Sensual1941222
Massachusetts, United States
Lady_Leatherneck
Michigan, United States
Karengolosa
New York, United States
 
Status
leftydriver846 45/M
Guelph, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I am atruck driver who is always in a differnt place it is very hard to meet people on the road as a standard member i cant email paid here for 2 yrs and didnt get any responses, not sure if its all fake. This site is becoming a major pain in the ass now with this point bullshit , used to be a good site , now it cost points to view web cams and then they quit broadcast in 10 seconds and your out points for nothing wtf, put it back to original and make it good site again!!!!!!!!

My Ideal Person many horny women

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of leftydriver846's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Guelph, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 20, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: