leeper30 50 / M
"Couples and singles and groups"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 18, 2006

To view all of
leeper30's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view leeper30's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,555 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,942,240 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wanton_wife
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
mrsRedchakra
Alberta, Canada
sixty9yes
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
leeper30 50/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Hello thanks for checking out my profile. I am an open mind male looking for women, couples or groups to join for fun and play. I am drama free carry no baggage. I like to laugh joke around flirt and just have fun. I am not shy pushy rude or an asshole. I have had experiences with all of the above. I believe if you can't laugh at yourself you don't have a sense of humour. I trim my chest hair shave my nuts and head lol. I like riding my bike dancing live music and women who squirt. If interested in learning more send me a note and ask away. Play safe and have fun life's to short not to enjoy it.

My Ideal Person People who are relaxed have sense of humor like to laugh and can hold a conversation.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
zz top, tragiclly hip, queen, supertramp, hank williams
jr. beatles, beach boys

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, in the bathroom of a bar

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of leeper30's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 11, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: