leeanndouglas 45 / 38 / C
"hi we are a married couple looking for no strings with couple or woman"
Lancaster, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 11, 2014

To view all of
leeanndouglas's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view leeanndouglas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,946 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,992 Active Members!*
 
Status
leeanndouglas 45/C
Lancaster, Ohio
Introduction
we like too swap spouses and have sexy play she like girl on girl and but no single guys hubby must participate in some way unless it girl on girl he will just watch if needed at first then join in only with girl on girl . will not travel over 65 miles from where we live.no men over 62yr. old
old and condom are a must we are d/free IF NOT SERIOUS ABOUT MEETING OR MORE PLS DONT MESSAGE US ONLY WANT SERIOUS INQUIREYS ONLY AND NOT TRAVEL MORE THAN 55 MILES FROM US TKS....LEEANNDOUGLAS if your a fake couple do not even try because we are very real

My Ideal Person not fake but real person or persons who is honest and open understands that must get to know and they aren't just for her the other female is willing to play with us both. not just want to watch and i want participate with her as well as the other female must be healthy and f disease free . not obese but little plump ok she is shy at first so treat both of us with respect and we will do the same

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of leeanndouglas's responses

Information
  • 45/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lancaster, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 13, 1971 March 1, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: janitor dietary aide
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None