lectriccpl11 67 / 64 / C
"Unfortunately my wife is not playing"
Sterling, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 26, 2014

To view all of
lectriccpl11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lectriccpl11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,301 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,628,285 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lolarosa30
Tennessee, United States
luvtabs1969
Mississippi, United States
AnitaUranga
Buenos Aires, Argentina
wewant2swing0
Iowa, United States
RnT4u2
Massachusetts, United States
bell0409
Florida, United States
Beverlyc
Wisconsin, United States
couple132000
Florida, United States
LBFUNXXX
Illinois, United States
 
Status
lectriccpl11 67/C
Sterling, Illinois
Introduction
we are a married couple and enjoy our sex together and with friends We play with couples only. We play bareback and enjoy seperate rooms. I do enjoy chatting I am a nudist male, wife is not into nudism .

My Ideal Person Friendly easy to talk with couples who want to be friends first. The benefits will follow naturally.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of lectriccpl11's responses

Information
  • 67/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sterling, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 14, 1950 March 8, 1952
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: retired house wife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses