lecoquin68000 46 / M
"A la recherche de tous les plaisirs que nous offre la vie!"
COLMAR, Alsace, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 12, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lecoquin68000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,736 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,923,528 Active Members!*
Friends Network
unbefriedigte_mu
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Status
lecoquin68000 46/M
COLMAR, Alsace , France
Introduction
Je suis un homme passionné, ouvert d'esprit, doux et courtois, qui aime la bonne compagnie... la sensualité, l'érotisme, les calins, les coquineries...

My Ideal Person Faire une rencontre pour de bons moments intimes. Je souhaiterais trouver une charmante coquine qui sait apprécier les bons moments d'échanges et de découverte de l'autre. J'espère trouver une complice de jeux, qui saura et que je saurais combler)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nicole Kidmann ich mag sein Gesicht, Harre und weisse haut

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lecoquin68000's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • COLMAR, Alsace, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 30, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Cadre
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: French, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None