lecksklave4u 48 / M
"Ich will Dir oral dienen..."
Oranienburg, Brandenburg, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 15, 2014

To view all of
lecksklave4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lecksklave4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,274 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,155,312 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tightcherry2022
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
lecksklave4u 48/M
Oranienburg, Brandenburg , Germany
Introduction
Ich lasse mich gern von Dir zwingen Dich stundenlang zu lecken. Setz Dich auf mein Gesicht und geb mir Deine Befehle. Ich lecke Deine Füsse, lutsch an Deinen Zehen...Ich will deine Clit lutschen bis Sie dick und prall ist und dabei Deine Löcher mit meinen Fingern beglücken.Bin mobil und besuche Dich gern im Raum Berlin und nördliches Brandenburg

My Ideal Person Ich bin glücklich wenn ich Dich mit meiner Zunge zum Höhepunkt bringe.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nein

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lecksklave4u's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Oranienburg, Brandenburg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 5, 1968
Hometown: Glienicke, Brandenburg, Germany
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Kaufmann Großhandel
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses