lecken1954 62 / M
"GEIL und manchmal SEXBESESSEN"
Neu-Isenburg, Hesse, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 23, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lecken1954's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,509 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,586,656 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
lecken1954 62/M
Neu-Isenburg, Hessen , Germany
Introduction
Ich mag Sex mit einer Frau(en) oder ganz besonders mit einem Paar,wobei ich gerne den oralen Part übernehme,werde selbst gerne oral verwöhnt und mag Sex in der Gruppe (G u.s.w.
Mag gerne vollbusige und mollige Damen, gerne zu Leck und Fingerspielen, küsse auch sehr gerne.

My Ideal Person Ich mag das zärtliche Zusammensein genauso aber auch die etwas härtere Gangart (kein harter SM).
Kaviar,Blut,Katheder,und andere Sauereien lehne ich strikt ab.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage, Spermaspiele, Gangbang und Bukkage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Theresa Orlowski

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of lecken1954's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Neu-Isenburg, Hesse, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 7, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Pensionär
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Gray