leavemwet694u 46 / M
"Sensual, sophisticated lover needed"
Moses Lake, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 20, 2006

To view all of
leavemwet694u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view leavemwet694u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,015 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,889,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
509kinkycouple
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
craigandlori
Washington, United States
missliveitup
Washington, United States
sexyinked1968
Washington, United States
 
Status
leavemwet694u 46/M
Moses Lake, Washington
Introduction
Hey there! Spare me the philosophy and fuck me silly, already! Bit of a smart ass sometimes, ok most of the time lol. Professional back round and work. Lead a busy lifestyle but I am always looking to slow down and enjoy the finer things "wink, wink". Straight, athletic and fit, No stamina problems here. No head games, just straight up passionate sex. Enjoy expended periods of love making. Perfecting my skills in the "kama sutra". Not pushy, just polite and always a gentlemen. Easy to talk to, so hit me up.

My Ideal Person Attractive and sensual women, who are not afraid to be themselves. Women who have something going on in there lives and enjoy passion in their sex. Not looking to play games. Don't be afraid " I don't bite", ok maybe sometimes, just a little lol.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of leavemwet694u's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Moses Lake, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 19, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, tongue-lickya
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: