leatherlover2001 43 / M
"Just Browsing"
Castro Valley, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 15, 2012

To view all of
leatherlover2001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view leatherlover2001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,218 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,667,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
leatherlover2001 43/M
Castro Valley, California
Introduction
I am a tall, fit, Italian business professional looking to have encounters with an experienced sub on a weekly/monthly basis. Have a couple years experience within the BDSM scene.

My Ideal Person: I am looking for an eager sub/dom who truly enjoys BDSM and is not just looking for vanilla sex; someone who is passionate about exploring new fantasies(experience not as important). Looking to email or chat first and then meet in person. Age (pref 30-45) and appearance not as important (particularly if you have piercings!!)as finding a healthy match of enjoyable activitiesIf this is the type person your looking to explore your desires with then please respond!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of leatherlover2001's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Castro Valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None