learning1953 62 / 62 / C
"Looking for some fun"
Sandpoint, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 8, 2008

To view all of
learning1953's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view learning1953's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,079 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,106,635 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cdDebbie4u2
Online NOW!
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
tomsimf
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
bing_O69
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
qt2010fun
Alberta, Canada
rm_ned4u2012
Idaho, United States
BrytSpirit
Washington, United States
grayeagle56
Idaho, United States
hlznhoze4u
British Columbia, Canada
spunklover3
Montana, United States
 
Status
learning1953 62/C
Sandpoint, Idaho
Introduction
Happily married 40 plus years and would not have missed a minute of it. We have had a lot of different experiences with men that loved seeing all three of us experiencing new pleasures. She enjoys seeing two guys having sex together and she then likes to join in. She also enjoys playing with two guys. We have very little experience with couples. If we get together with a couple we would first want to meet, have dinner and be friends first. After enjoying a couple of visits as friend, with the couple over for dinner and card etc., then maybe some sexual pleasures straight or MM, FF, MFM, FFM, MF, FM. We enjoy like- minded people to get together with. They make the most fun to get together with. The wife would like to find a male in the area that would to get together once or twice a week for some fun.

My Ideal Person A bi-sexual male or transvestite who is willing to be both dominant and submissive. A couple at enjoy the company of both males and females. For couples at are straight we play straight for couples that want to play MM FF MF FM we are open to having fun and want are company to
enjoy the same with the time we spend with them.

Information
  • 62/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sandpoint, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 11, 1954 May 20, 1954
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)